Pages

International stores that deliver to Australia

I'm always in the search for (new) stores that will deliver into Australia. It's usually cheaper to buy overseas than here (that's unfortunate but let's not get into this merit now) and usually you have more variety / better quality. So I decided to write down a list of stores that I am aware of/ have bought or know someone who have bought from it.

SHIPPING:
The shipping information changes from time to time. Sometimes its free / sometimes its a flat rate / sometimes there is a special so keep an eye on it.  Some stores, usually from the US, are only worth it if you do a big shopping while from the UK usually there is a flat shipping rate.
And if you think I'm missing anything please feel free to let me know / comment and I will put it in the list ASAP.

Note: this list is basically for Clothes, shoes, accessories (For women, men and kids). I haven't included other categories for not.

 

Name URL Category Country
Adams www.adams.co.uk Kids UK
Aeropostale www.aeropostale.com/ Clothing US
Alex and Alexa store.alexandalexa.com Kids UK
Alli Express www.aliexpress.com/ Department store
Amazon.com www.amazon.com Department store US
American Eagle www.ae.com clothing US
Angel Maternity www.angelmaternity.com.au Maternity US
Anthropologie www.anthropologie.com/ Clothing and House accessories US
Asos www.asos.com Clothing, accessories  UK
Bank of Fashion www.bankfashion.co.uk/ Clothing, Shoes, Accessories UK
Barneys NY www.barneys.com/ Department store US
Bloomingdales www.bloomingdales.com/‎ Department store US
Blue Fly www.bluefly.com Clothing US
Boohoo.com www.boohoo.com clothing Uk
Children's place www.childrensplace.com Kids US
Childsplay Clothing www.childsplayclothing.co.uk/ Kids UK
Crazy 8 www.crazy8.com/index.jsp Kids US
Debenhams www.debenhams.com/ Department store UK
Dillards www.dillards.com Department store US
Dr. Jays www.drjays.com/ Clothing  US
Hardcloud www.hardcloud.com Clothing, kids UK
House of Fraser www.houseoffraser.co.uk Department store UK
Isabella Oliver www.isabellaoliver.com Maternity UK
J.Crew www.jcrew.com Clothing US
JC Penney www.jcpenney.com/ Department store US
John Lewis www.johnlewis.com Department store UK
Macys www.macys.com Department store US
Marks & Spencer www.marksandspencer.com/ Department store UK
Next www.nextdirect.com Clothing, Kids, accessories UK
Nordstrom www.nordstrom.com Department store US
Old Navy oldnavy.gap.com Clothing, accessories, Kids US
Sears www.sears.com Department store US
Tesco www.clothingattesco.com Clothing, Kids, accessories UK
The Hut.com www.thehut.com Department store UK
Victoria Secret www.victoriassecret.com/ Clothing, accessories US





Vic Lic

No comments:

Post a Comment